Vermont Hunting License

Vermont Hunting License

Information collected for the sale of department hunting, fishing, trapping licenses and permits is not public information under Vermont law 1 VSA § 317.

Vermont hunting, fishing and trapping licenses for 2019 are now available on the Fish & Wildlife Department’s website (www.vtfishandwildlife.com). Existing permanent, lifetime and five-year licenses cannot be reprinted for 2019 until January 1.

Licenses are Required. Any person engaged in fishing, hunting, trapping or taking any wild animals must be properly licensed, except as listed below under

License Type, Resident, Non-Resident, Info. No Fishing License is needed under age 15, X, X ? Fishing, $26.00, $52.00 ? 5 Year Fishing, $124.00, $254.00 ?

Lifetime License. Enjoy a lifetime of Vermont’s fishing and hunting opportunities by purchasing a lifetime license. . Lifetime fishing, hunting, or combination

A hunting license is required to hunt in the state of Vermont. Find everything you need to know in order to buy a Vermont hunting license.

VERMONT’S MENTORED HUNTING LICENSE – A Learning Opportunity Vermont now offers anyone an easy way to learn about hunting by purchasing a

Nonresident Hunting. Historic License Sales. Annual Hunting and Combination License Sales 1950-2014. 1974: 114,985 licenses sold.

Learn about the VT –> Bowhunter Safety Course laws and regulations. … Anyone who buys a hunting license in Vermont unless they show proof of having a

 Licenses or permits for hunting already existed. New York sold the first permit to hunt deer in 1864. Under Roosevelt though, the practice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *